Academy Session II: Decent Work in Global Supply Chains

Datum:
08.05.2018

Beginn:
15:30

Ende:
16:30

Ort:
webinar

Veranstalter:
UN Global Compact Academy

Overview

On 8 May, join the second Academy session to learn about decent work in global supply chains and what it means for your business activities.

Featuring an interactive conversation with Guy Ryder, Director-General, ILO, the Academy will coach you to build actionable skills and responsibly accelerate your company’s positive impacts, both now and far into the future. The Academy is both accessible and solution-oriented, offering business-friendly solutions and the opportunity to join a highly-engaged learning community.

The online session can be accessed from anywhere in the world on Tuesday, 8 May at 9:30 a.m. New York | 1:30 p.m. London | 3:30 p.m. Cairo | 9:30 p.m. Beijing. Academy participants will also receive guidance documents both before and after the session.

Registrierung hier.