

## Global Compact EU Peer Learning Group Climate Meeting

15<sup>th</sup> and 16<sup>th</sup> of May 2023, Zurich

## List of participants

Title	First Name	Last Name	Job title	Company	Industy
Mr	Johannes	Scherrer	Senior Environmental Program Manager	A1 Telekom Austria	Telecommunications
Mr	Tobias	Stalder	Head of Sustainable Development	ABB	Industrial Goods & Services
Mr	Jens	Gronheid	Sustainability Manager	Albert Heijn	Retailers
				(Ahold Delhaize)	
Ms	Annemarie	Bruns	Manager Corporate Energy & Climate	Aurubis AG	Metals
			Affairs		
Ms	Henna	Rautanen	Sustainability Director	Cargotec Oyj	Industrial Goods & Services
Mr	Victor	Gancel	Climate & Decarbonization Lead	Danfoss A/S	Industrial Goods & Services
Mr	Alessandro	Brussi	Vice Chairman and Group CFO	Danieli & C. OM	Industrial Goods & Services
				SpA	
Ms	Beatrice	Graupner	Advisor Public Affairs - Sustainability	Deutsche Bahn AG	Transportation
			and Environment		
Ms	Diana	Ferrari	Head of Sustainability	Enel	Energy
Ms	Katharina	König	Climate Management & Sustainability	EVN AG	Energy
Ms	Lindsay	Zingg	Head of Corporate Sustainability	Georg Fischer	Consumer Products &
					Services
Mr	Mark	Posey	Sustainability Officer	Georg Fischer	Consumer Products &
					Services
Ms	Sandra	Girgis	Global Head of Environmental	Givaudan	Chemicals
			Sustainability		



Ms	Geraldine Tsui Yee Lin	Bagger	Climate Director	Grundfos Holding A/S	Industrial Goods & Services
Mr	Nicolas	Clerget	Director Net Zero Strategy	Heineken International B.V.	Consumer Products & Services
Ms	Anja	Rinn	Global Sustainable Procurement Manager	Holcim	Construction & Materials
Mr	Remo	Diethelm	Climate & Energy Performance Specialist	Holcim	Construction & Materials
Mr	Jose	Yañez González- Dopeso	Sustainability - Climate & Energy Lead	INDITEX S.A.	Retailers
Ms	Ana Flavia	Velloso Porrenga	Sustainability Leader	Inter IKEA Group	Retailers
Ms	Isabel	Krauss	Sustainability Coordinator	Kuehne + Nagel	Transportation
Ms	Dorien	de Jong	Environment, Health and Safety Manager	Lindt & Sprüngli	Food & Beverage
Ms	Yana	Arkhangelskaya	ESG Manager	Nokia	Telecommunications
Mr	Svend	Hansen	Lead Environmental Advisor	Ørsted	Energy
Mr	Thiemo	Färber	Head of Sustainability	PALFINGER AG	Industrial Goods & Services
Ms	Anna	Heino	Head of Climate and Nature	Posti Group Oyj	Transportation
Ms	Ambra	Camiciola	Sustainability Manager	Prysmian Group	Construction & Materials
Ms	Armelle	Candolfi	Environment Impact Specialist	Richemont	Consumer Products & Services
Ms	Salla	Sulasuo	Global Climate Lead	Royal DSM	Chemicals
Mr	Patric	Reiff	Senior Manager Environmental Portfolio and Sustainability	Siemens	Technology
Ms	Martine	Brocard	Head Of Sustainability and CSR	SITA	Technology
Mr	Thomas	Robisco	Head Of Sustainability	Sulzer AG	Industrial Goods & Services
Ms	Charlotte	Haun	Sustainability Manager	TDC NET	Telecommunications
Mr	Max	Böhm	Corporate Social Responsibility Program Manager	TenneT TSO GmbH	Energy

